Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

Upcoming Trunk Shows
4.21.17–4.22.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Tootsies
2601 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77098
Tel: 713.629.9990
Thamer Favor thamer@tootsies.com

4.25.17–4.26.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Saks Fifth Avenue
5175 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: 713.627.0500
Ext. 5266
Jessica Hernandez jessica_hernandez@s5a.com

4.25.17–4.27.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Bergdorf Goodman
754 5th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212.872.2656
Karina Prokopov karina_propokov@bergdorfgoodman.com

4.27.17–4.28.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Neiman Marcus
2600 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: 713.621.7100
Ext. 2054
Liz Zaruba rsvphouston@neimanmarcus.com

5.4.17–5.6.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Oscar de la Renta
8446 Melrose Place
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel: 323.653.0200
Eri Hoxha ehoxha@odlr.com

5.4.17–5.5.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Joyce Boutique
2 Heung Yip Road
Wong Chuk Hang
Hong Kong, China
Tel: 86.21.6288.8383
Phillis Law phillislaw@joyce.com

5.9.17–5.10.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Saks Fifth Avenue
9600 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Tel: 310.275.4211
Lara Charney lara_charney@s5a.com

5.11.17–5.12.17 Pre-Fall/Fall 2017
Neiman Marcus
9700 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Tel: 310.550.5900 Ext. 4432
Valerie Williams rsvpbeverlyhills@neimanmarcus.com

5.12.17–5.13.17 Fall 2017
Oscar de la Renta
9700 Collins Ave #104
Bal Harbour, FL 33154
Tel: 305.868.7986
Dante Carpenter dcarpenter@odlr.com

5.16.17–5.17.17 Fall 2017
Julian Gold
1214 W 6th St #110
Austin, TX 78703
Tel: 512.473.2493
Melinda Snell msnell@juliangold.com

5.17.17–5.19.17 Fall 2017
Saks Fifth Avenue
384 Post St
Francisco, CA 94108
Tel: 415.438.5292
rsvpsanfrancisco@s5a.com