Trunk Shows

Resort 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Upcoming shows
9.29.16–9.30.16 Resort 2017
Neiman Marcus
Fashion Island
601 Newport Center Dr
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.759.1900
Alice Courvey rsvpnewportbeach@neimanmarcus.com

9.29.16–9.30.16 Resort 2017
Neiman Marcus
1618 Main St
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.741.6911
LeAnn Davidson rsvpdowntown@neimanmarcus.com

9.29.16–9.30.16 Resort 2017
Neiman Marcus
1618 Main St
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.741.6911
LeAnn Davidson rsvpdowntown@neimanmarcus.com

10.7.16–10.8.16 Resort 2017
Neiman Marcus
AMC Mazza Gallerie
5300 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, DC 20015
Tel: 202.966.9700 ext. 2323
Wendy Redmond rsvpwashington@neimanmarcus.com

10.9.16–10.10.16 Resort & Spring 2017
Oscar de la Renta
16 Levidou Street
14562 Kifissia, Greece
Tel: 30.210.8089.668
Michael Mavrikis mmavrikis@odlr.com

10.13.16–10.15.16 Resort & Spring 2017
Oscar de la Renta
130 Mount Street
London, W1K 3NY, UK
Tel: 01.44.186.92.41.777
Sarinah Paris sparis@odlr.com

10.13.16–10.14.16 Resort 2017
Saks Fifth Avenue
150 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Tel: 561.833.2551
Lori Reid lori__reid@s5a.com

10.17.16–10.18.16 Resort 2017
Saks Fifth Avenue
3440 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
Tel: 404.261.7100
Jan Bagnerise-Fuller rsvpsaksatlanta@s5a.com

10.19.16–10.21.16 Resort & Spring 2017
Oscar de la Renta
772 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Tel: 212.288.5810
Iana Brock-Fuller ibrock@odlr.com

10.20.16–10.21.16 Resort 2017
Marissa Collections
1167 3rd St S
Naples, FL 34102
Tel: 239.263.4333
Hannah Fouts hannahfouts@marissacollections

10.25.16–10.26.16 Resort 2017
Stanley Korshak
500 Crescent Ct
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.871.3600
Carol Webb womens@stanleykorshak.com

10.25.16–10.26.16 Resort 2017
Julian Gold
1214 W 6th St #110
Austin, TX 78703
Tel: 512.473.2493
Melinda Snell msnell@juliangold.com

10.27.16–10.28.16 Resort 2017
Julian Gold
4109 McCullough Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel: 210.824.2601
Fran Stampler fran@juliangold.com

10.31.16–11.2.16 Resort & Spring 2017 Fur
Saks Fifth Avenue
700 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 312.344.6500
Joy Sandler joy_sandler@s5a.com

11.3.16–11.4.16 Resort & Spring 2017
Neiman Marcus
737 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 312.642.5900 ext. 4021
Maria Diaz rsvpmichiganave@neimanmarcus.com

11.3.16–11.4.16 Resort 2017
Bergdorf Goodman
754 5th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 646.957.2874
Karina Prokopov karina_propokov@bergdorfgoodman.com